Local Council Meetings

The Okanogan/North Douglas County Council consists of EMS representatives in the Okanogan and North Douglas County areas. The council is made up of representatives from each agency in the Okanogan/N. Douglas County area, as well as Law enforcement representatives, Public Health, Emergency Management, Dispatch and Hospitals that operate in the Okanogan/North Douglas area.

Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of every even numbered month.

*Please refer to our website calendar for regular and special meeting dates and times.


Locations may alternate; please call ahead for alternate locations.
Lifeline Ambulance Station
913 Koala Avenue
Omak, WA

4:00 Quality Assurance Meeting
5:00 Regular Council Meeting

Okanogan/N.Douglas County Council Officers:
Chair:  Wayne Walker
Vice Chair:  Bob Garrison
Secretary:  Yvonne Kennedy
Treasurer:  Theresa Remsberg

*Please send agenda items to the Secretary/Treasurer*

Okanogan County MCI Plan

Okanogan County MCI Equipment and Supplies

Comments are closed.